skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
 3 
 9 
Northtown Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
 5 
 6 
Riverside
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
 7 
 5 
Riverside
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
 5 
 8 
Northtown
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
 5 
 9 
Riverside
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
 2 
 10 
Cazenovia
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
 8 
 9 
Riverside
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
 4 
 9 
Riverside
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
 5 
 5 
Riverside
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
 9 
 2 
Riverside
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
 2 
 6 
Cazenovia
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
 4 
 1 
Riverside Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
 7 
 3 
Riverside
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
 4 
 9 
Riverside
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
 4 
 4 
Northtown
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
 3 
 3 
Cazenovia
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
 6 
 6 
Northtown
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
 11 
 3 
Riverside
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
 7 
 3 
Riverside
FINAL